Reviews

Total Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review

What Our Customers Say

very professional with lots of knowledge

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

visited there last week and Rana was brilliant . The clinic is very clean , Rana is very professional with lots of knowledge on how best to treat my skin . Her prices are very good .
I defiantly recommend her .

Sky North

Instant results to a dramatic improvement

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Had a carbon laser peel last night with Raana. She explained the procedure to me and made me feel at ease. The procedure itself does not hurt and in fact is quite relaxing!! I noticed instant results but I have woken up today to a dramatic improvement to the size of my usually problematic pores and skin tone. I have naturally oily skin with large noticeable pores and this morning my skin is soft, smooth and not as oily as usual. Thank you Raana!

Lauren Kate Haddad

Stunning Clinic and Extremely Nice Staff

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

This was my first appointment for tattoo laser removal; very friendly and professional service.The clinic is stunning inside and the staff are extremely nice.I have booked multiple appointments for my tattoo removal and intend to look into more procedures that the clinic have to offer; carbon facials 💆‍♀️.Sooo pleased I found this clinic so close to home.5 stars!

Leighann TN

Pleased with the results

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I had my first tattoo removal session with Raana yesterday. I’m really pleased with the results so far though its early days I can see a difference and it wasn’t too painful. Raana is lovely and very professional.

Stacey Meredith

Best Machines, Best Results, Trained Experienced Dr.

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

Only just downloaded the app again but had to leave this review straight away. From walking in to leaving raana make me feel so comfortable. I’ve been looking at laser removal for some time and glad this is the place I chose. She certainly knows what she’s talking about and wants to help in any way she can. The machine she uses is the best out there and after expecting lots of pain I was pleasantly surprised to feel none what so ever even on sensitive parts. I opted for legs, under arms and bikini and after just 2 sessions noticed a massive difference. I was suffering with an illness being investigated by my doctors and raana couldn’t have been more accommodating when I had trouble getting to appointments. During one of my treatments I opted for a carbon peel facial…WOW my skin looked absolutely amazing straight after. After discovering I am now pregnant unfortunately I will have to wait for further treatments. Raana was great with this offering her congratulations and not having any problems with me having to wait. Already my life is easier after just the few treatments I have had so I cannot wait for baby to come in the new year so I can finish off and continue my amazing carbon peels. Thank you for making what could be an awkward appointment relaxing and comfortable you really are an amazing lady.

Jenny

I would not go anywhere else.

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

I have had a number of treatments at Cheadle Laser Clinic – I cannot recommend the services here enough. Raana is so knowledgeable and works to the highest of standards. I would not go anywhere else.

Tracy Ritchings

I have amazing results after just 3 sessions

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Rana is lovely and talks you through everything and makes sure your comfortable through the whole procedures!! I have amazing results after just 3 sessions can’t wait for the next results after my next session! Definitely recommend to anyone

Chloe Torskyj

Through the professional approach, Best Treatment

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Through the professional approach and the easy manner of Raana, a former medical doctor from Pakistan, I feel very much in tune with what she advocates in her practice of facial laser treatment. I have been attending Raana’s clinic, the Cheadle Laser Clinic, on 5 different occasions and I have developed a great confidence in her ability to treat my dark facial spots, removal of hair above my upper lip (mustache), facial rejuvenation and carbon peel to brighten my face. Raana shows great care and a sincere manner whenever she treats me. She explains the procedure and again while she prepares me prior to the laser treatment. She constantly asks me about the level of pain, if its tolerable, otherwise she can always adjust
the setting. My dark facial spots have remarkably lightened after only 3 treatments. The mustache is successfully diminishing and the carbon peel has definitely and gloriously brightened my face. I fully recommend Raana as a caring and sincere laser treatment practitioner in her clinic, The Cheadle Laser Clinic.

Bituin Pizarro Pimlott

Massive improvements

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I’m now two sessions into my Diode laser Hair removal and can already see massive improvements. Dr Raana is so knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely cares about you as a client; taking a great deal of pride in everything she does. Having PCSO means that previous laser treatments haven’t worked for me but, as Dr Raana is from a medical background, she was able to advise and treat affected areas for me efficiently and offer the best advice throughout my treatments. She is so lovely to be around and I can already see signs that it IS working! I’m so happy that I decided to go with Cheadle laser clinic and can’t wait to have lots more treatments. I would highly recommend.

Steph Revill

Results within 1 Session ... Just Amazing

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Raana was very reassuring throughout my treatment. After only having one session out of four I can already see improvements in my skin but can definitely see how my skin will have improved after the full course! Thanks Raana:-)

Gabriella

Extremely Friendly and Professional

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

I wasn’t sure what to expect, but Raana was extremely friendly and talked through the whole process with me. She obviously knows her stuff, which is very reassuring. The procedure itself was quick and painless. Can’t wait to see the results after my sessions.

Cole

Beautiful and spotlessly clean with a very relaxing atmosphere.

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

I have had a couple of treatments at the Cheadle Laser Clinic, each procedure was explained to me fully and I was encouraged to ask questions, Raana is such a lovely and informative lady. The clinic is beautiful and spotlessly clean with a very relaxing atmosphere. I am over the moon with the results from my Carbon Laser Peel which left my skin rejuvenated and glowing. I recently had the non surgical skin tightening treatment HIFU – I had noticeable results straight after the treatment which I know will gradually get better and better over the coming weeks – AMAZING! If you are looking for a fantastic range of treatments carried out by a true professional giving you amazing results then the Chesdle Laser Clinic is the place to go – I cannot reccommend this place enough. Thank you Raana.

Tracy Ritchings

Recommended for everyone who misses their soft clear skin

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

my skin was oily and uneven ,after so so long I got my baby skin back
carbon leaser peel therapy by DR. Raana is the best thing I have decided for my skin , soft supple fresh skin and baggy under eye gone as well.
recommended for everyone who misses their soft clear skin.
also laser hair removal is best for pain free hair removal, very much recommended

Saman Qasim

Just one session my neck looked years younger

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Easy to find,car parking available.Dr Rana made me feel really welcome and relaxed.She explained the whole procedure.It was not painful as I used numbing cream on my face and neck.i had little confidence as someone had pointed out my neck was sagging and I approached the clinic.After just one session my neck looked years younger,immediately.I was so happy!!!! I also had the Hollywood peel which was fantastic!!! Very happy!!

Neelum Mehmood

Comfortable Laser Treatment with Amazing Results REALLY!!!!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Very good service and appointment scheduling is easy and flexible. The laser treatment is much more comfortable than other places i have tried and the skin tightening treatment is great value for money…i saw a difference after the first session. 5 stars for treatment service and value.

Sabrina Syed

Laser

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

Painless professional service, highly recommend and very knowledgeable Dr. which is really important and assuring – thank you

Paul B

Laser hair removal

5.0 rating
April 9, 2021

I’m half way through my treatment. Really shocked at how little it hurts. Really looking forward to coming back and finishing off the treatment

Katie T

HIFU

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Dr Ra’ana is a true professional who demonstrates high levels of care and attention to detail. Her years of experience In laser are clear to see . She is extremely knowledgable and so confident with her treatments that this took away my anxiety immediately and I was able to relax during my treatment.
Dr Ra’ana gives excellent follow up care too . I was extremely happy with my treatment and I am saving for the next one – worth every penny !

-Colleen

Carbon facial for acne and pigmentation

5.0 rating
November 5, 2020

Just wanted to say the facial is amazing!! Saw instant results and my skin is getting better with each passing day. Booked my second session already and Ranaa is very experienced in this field. Love the fact she has offers on at the moment and is very thorough in explaining the procedures and how to care for your skin afterwards. Any questions i had were answered and she put me at ease. Something that actually is working after suffering for 10 years! Wish I had known about it earlier!

Uzma

Laser hair removal

5.0 rating
October 3, 2020

I have been attending the clinic to have laser hair removal.
Raana is extremely professional and answers any questions you have, the clinic has a very relaxing atmosphere.
The treatment is amazing, it is absolutely pain free, it literally just feels like a cold ice cube! I have a course of 8 sessions booked and I actually saw visible results after the first session!!! This is a life changing treatment and I would recommend it to anyone considering it!!

Daryl

Effective tattoo removal with lovely service.

5.0 rating
September 27, 2020

Dr. Raana is skilfull, kind and knows what she is doing. She has long-term experience which can be recognized. I am sensitive to pain, but Dr. Raana is make everything bearable. She showed me that a tattoo removal is not the worst experienece.

Alexandra Votavova

Sunspots and laser treatment

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have had a number of treatments by Rana. She is superb, she is a warm caring and extremely good at what she does. She explained everything to me with great detail. She has excellent knowledge on skin care and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.
I have started the facial hair removal program and already after two sessions my hair growth has immensely slowed down. The results have been fantastic. I am still on my journey with this treatment but it’s working. So if you are fed up of waxing, shaving, plucking you will not regret this.
The treatment is bearable and not as painful as you might think.
I have also been having regular carbon laser peels. I was a little spectacle about this. I googled it and saw the fantastic reviews and read detailed information about its benefits, so I decided to try it. I was nervous too as it’s a costly treatment.
I’ve had three now and my spots have reduced significantly and my complexion and blemishes have reduced. This treatment works well if you have it regularly, because I’ve noticed the change over time with this treatment.
I have suffered very low confidence and self/esteem due to having facial hair, dark blemishes and sunspots on face. I have also experienced the skin laser for all my scars, marks, blemishes and sunspots and the results for me have been superb. I am so delighted with the combination of treatments I have had and the results on my face. It has been worth it. I feel so happy that my marks are disappearing. My face looks completely different.
Everyone reacts differently to products and treatments. However, I wanted to share my story because it’s changed my life, and I feel like a different person. My complexion is lighter and my marks are fading.
It was not as painful as I thought at all. The cherry on the top is the prices are excellent and so reasonable.
If you are thinking about it drop in and have a consultation. Rana is amazing!!
Excellent customer service, clean good service and great value.

Tina Bhardwaj

Genuine professional - very thorough with treatments

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

I have now had 2 sessions with Raana for carbon laser facial and laser hair removal for my underarms.
After having a bad experience with a company called Pierre Alexandre, I was very cautious of being scammed again.
She didn’t rush me to book anything that I wasn’t comfortable booking and she didn’t push me to commit to full body laser hair removal even though I expressed that I was interested in doing laser on most areas of my body.
She was 100% understanding and supportive of my decision to test out the laser on a small area of my body first.
She is extremely thorough and makes sure to take her time with the treatment. She answers all questions I have regarding laser hair removal.
After 2 sessions I have noticed some bald patches on my underarms. However, I will be needing more sessions (as expected) because there is still some darkness under my arms that I would like to get rid of and still quite a bit of hair that grows back. I will most likely see a course of 8 treatments through to the end for the best results.
I’m already planning on booking for hollywood laser hair removal once I am done with my underarms.
As for the facial, I am currently on my period so I have had a few breakouts this month, however Raana explained that they are down to hormones. My acne-prone skin is less textured and my pores are visibly smaller. My skin always looks and feels glowy after each session. I’m excited to continue with the laser facials for the foreseeable future.
Overall, I would definitely recommend Raana to anyone who wants to be treated by someone who is a genuine professional that truly cares and wants the best for her clients.

Gigi

Brilliant & very friendly service

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Dr Rana is very friendly; professional and experienced. I had my laser hair removal and it worked well . Very clean room and good location with easy parking . Very pleased with the results, can’t recommend her enough .

Sawassan

Really Professional

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

I have done some skin treatment before as well so I know the difference, at CLC i can only say that Rana is really an expert professional in her field. Very satisfied

Judy Blair

Happy so far

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

I was obviously nervous about my first tattoo removal, but Raana put me at ease. In my opinion it was less painful than the original tattoo, but I still recommend 2 pain killers 30 minutes before. I feel really happy that I am finally getting rid of something I dislike. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Raana’s charges are VERY competitive.

Anthony Davies

Best laser clinic I have been to

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

Everything about the clinic is so professional and well presented, Raana is so accommodating and she really looks after me and answers any questions I have, you can tell she really cares about her clients and wants then to get the best results. Thank you for my fabulous experience. I look forward to further treatments

Sara Aslam

Hifu Amazing

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

At 48 years old I was worried about my sagging jawline. Raana advised me the hifu would help so I had my face and neck done. It was a bit uncomfortable but the results are already showing after a week. I can’t wait to see how it will look in a few months!! Raana took her time and did an amazing job. She really knows her stuff and shes lovely. I Highly recommended this treatment and Raana.

Stacey Holt

Hifu facial - Delighted!!

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Raana advised me hifu was the best procedure for anti aging and my sagging jawline so I had the full face and neck done. Raana took her time and I’m absolutely delighted!! I could see a difference right away. 1 week on and my skin feels tighter already. At 48 I was self conscious but it’s been a real confidence boost. Raana is lovely and definitely knows her stuff!! Highly recommended x

Stacey Holt

Amazing carbon peel

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

I would like to recommend Rana for any skin problem. She is very caring and professional. I can see the amazing results just after my first treatment . It was totally painless and I highly recommend her for the professional advice and the treatment.

Mrs Shafiq

Hair removal and carbon remarkable results

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

I came here for hair removal. I got ingrown hair problem which bleeds when i shave i had few sessiins and can see marked improvement. My skin is so soft and hair are not growing that like when i started . I add up areas ,enjoing my resukis .i got carbon and love it as well.
Worth to pay the price .
Would highly recommend

Nuris

Hair and carbon

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Cok iyi 4 seans azalmalar oldu
I have hair removal from here resuits were v good impressive ,i had treatment from other place in past but didnt see these results. I got ingrown hair problem whrn i shave it bleeds .soon after two treatment i can see massive improvement..i had added up areas now. Tried the carbon peel .again i love it.
Would be highly recommend to all .
Lovely treatment worth the price .

Nuris

Carbon Laser Peel

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

Fantastic customer service! Raana is very welcoming, professional and very flexible with appointments! I am very pleased with my results as I can see the difference in my skin straight away. I will be definitely be returning and would highly recommend Raana to anyone.

Aarti Patel

Love the Treatment A clear difference in my Skin

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

I loved this facial. I really do see a difference in my skin. It is so much smoother and it already feels less bumpy. I will definitely get another one after this experience. The salon is very clean and my therapist was great and very informative. I’ve also booked in hair removal!

Jane

Smooth Experience

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

I was always worried about my facial hair , then i met with Dr Raana ,booked appointment for test and before session she explained very well in details and after that i had my laser session ,Everything went really smooth .She is very experienced and really humble person .Must recommended .A great value of money

Ali Khan

Best Service

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

I was glad to receive this amazing service by Raana

Shane

Five Star Service

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Went for my carbon session, before session I was explained the procedure in details and after having my session I was amazed to see the results ,well trained staff and definitely recommended . Five stars service

Ali Khan

Treatment in Good Hands

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Raana is very friendly and professional. I immediately felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. The treatment is quick and completely pain free and I’m seeing great results after 2 treatments. I would highly recommend and wish I’d done it sooner!

Anonymous

Best Results for Laser Hair Removal

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

My mum loves to go and see Dr Raana who is friendly and knowledgeable. She is over the moon with the results achieved from laser hair removal and she can’t wait to have another Carbon facial. See you soon.

Noodle

Professional Treatment

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

I am having the best treatment for laser hair removal from very professional Dr.Raana
She explains everything and gives you perfect advice regarding the treatment you require ,
Have also tried carbon facial and laser hair rejuvenation both of these treatments does wonders with my skin

Shama Faiz

Excellent

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Excellent

Noreen

Comparatively Better Prices with Proper Service

5.0 rating
September 22, 2019

I get the hair removal and Carbon facial, it was amazing and great customer service. I must say comparitively better prices with proper trained staff.. keep it up

Aatif Shah

Good results after treatment

5.0 rating
August 25, 2019

Very good, the treatment room was nice and clean. My treatment for pigmentations was very good, I have good results after treatment.

Shahin Karim

Very Caring and Professional Doctor

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Been using this company for tattoo removal. It’s working very well with no scaring what so ever. Very caring and professional doctor who’s getting me the perfect result that I want. Recommend to everybody. I travel 20 miles out of town every time to visit.

Gary

My skin looks and feels beautiful

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

I had the carbon laser treatment today and my skin looks and feels beautiful. It really is pain free and very relaxing too. Looking forward to having more treatments soon.

Andrea Hughes

very professional work prices are great & fair

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

very professional work, explains every thing ahead so you know what to expect.
Rana is very friendly and lovely.
prices are great & fair.

Haddad Had

Deeply Clean and Fresh Skin

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Great facial, skin was left feeling deeply clean and fresh. My pores didnt seem reduced as expected but imagine will possibly reduce over time with more treatments. Well explained with no dramatic after effects like other facial peels

Clara

Great Service, Would Recommend

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Great service, easy to find, and parking available over the road. Would recommend.

Jennifer

Very good with me and pain free

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Raana is lovely.. very good with me and pain free.. thank you so much I’ll see you in 4 weeks 😁

Kirsten Abernethy

Happy with the results

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Raana is so lovely. Talks through all the procedure . Early days yet but happy with the results so far

Val Chapman

Very welcoming and very professional

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Very welcoming and very professional. Gave me honest advice and guidance on what treatment would be most beneficial for me and how many I would need. Lovely staff, will be returning soon for second treatment.

Maariya k

Great customer service and very well trained staff

5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

Great customer service and very well trained staff. They always guide you and take care of everything.

Kyle
Menu